T-TRANS Leaflet


The T-TRANS Consortium is made up of nine partners from seven European member states (Spain, Italy, France, The Netherlands, Germany, Greece and Latvia).

View T-TRANS Consortium in a larger map

The consortium intends to cover most of EU 27 geographical areas, not following strictly a subregional mapping of Europe (such as the United Nations Statistics Division selection of geographical regions and groupings of countries), but rather a more practical approach based on existing links and or market proximity: UAB, Sernauto and LGI will try to reach mainly South Europe, merely different regions in Spain, France and Portugal but also certain key actors from Scandinavia and Central Europe; ATOS will bring its expertise in Innovation Policy and support schemes, through their direct involvement in the PRO INNO Europe® initiative lead by the Directorate General Enterprise and Industry, which aims to become the focal point for innovation policy analysis and policy cooperation in Europe; Fraunhofer and KEMA will join efforts to capitalize contacts in Central and Northern Europe; UNITS and IntelSpace will also implement joint task to expand the links towards organizations in the Balkan area; TTI will capitalize its strong links with other Baltic states’ organizations.